Subject guides: Law Guide: International Cases

International Case Databases

Lexis Advance- US Research This link opens in a new window
Lexis Advance-US Research is an online legal research tool which offers US laws and access to over 900 full-text US legal journals and law reviews. The database also contains material from over 150 countries.
Westlaw This link opens in a new window
Provides full text access to Canadian, European Union, Hong Kong, Korean, UK and US primary and secondary sources. Case citations can be verified / noted up using the Keycite search facility
ICLR Online This link opens in a new window
Incorporated Council of Law Reporting for England and Wales, full text authorised case law database.

For authorised reports search ICLR, these include the King and Queens Bench reports and more.

ICLR Online This link opens in a new window
Incorporated Council of Law Reporting for England and Wales, full text authorised case law database.

Other reports:

See Westlaw and Lexis Advance for extensive state and federal coverage.

Westlaw This link opens in a new window
Provides full text access to Canadian, European Union, Hong Kong, Korean, UK and US primary and secondary sources. Case citations can be verified / noted up using the Keycite search facility
Lexis Advance- US Research This link opens in a new window
Lexis Advance-US Research is an online legal research tool which offers US laws and access to over 900 full-text US legal journals and law reviews. The database also contains material from over 150 countries.