Skip to Main Content
Welcome to this Subject Guide on VET Human Resources. Click on the tabs above to find the library resources which you require.
Library resources are available 24/7 from your computer - go to the Library Website to access eBooks or journal articles through Library Search to locate print resources at the each Campus Library.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Provides full text for over 2,800 scholarly business journals, including full text for nearly 900 peer-reviewed business publications. coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
CCH Intelliconnect This link opens in a new window
Arranged by subject area, includes full text cases, legislation and commentary.
Emerald fulltext This link opens in a new window
Emerald is a collection of over 42,000 searchable articles from over 100 journals. Subjects covered include Management, Human Resources Management, Library and Information Management, Marketing, Mechanical engineering, electronic and electrical engineering.
IBISWorld Industry Research Reports This link opens in a new window
IBISWorld industry research reports provide strategic insights and analysis on over 500 Australian industries.
Standards Australia Online (via Techstreet) This link opens in a new window
Standards Australia Online provides full text access to the complete collection of Australian, Joint Australian/New Zealand standards and most Standards Australia handbooks.Note: viewing of documents is limited to two user sessions, please log out when finished.
Charles Darwin University acknowledges the traditional custodians across the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders both past and present.