Publishes cutting-edge research, consensus papers, policy papers and expert reviews in the field of travel medicine in the interface with other disciplines.
The latest officially published evidence to support the practice of evidence based medicine. Each Cochrane Review is a peer-reviewed systematic review.
It is a key source of evidence based medicine and health practice in nursing and midwifery, and allied health eg physiotherapy, occupational therapy, podiatry etc. It also contains multi-disciplinary evidence based health care information and tools, including JBI SUMARI for systematic reviews.
MEDLINE with Full Text provides fulltext access to more than 1,370 journals indexed in Pubmed, a service of the National Library of Medicine. PubMed provides access to over 12 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life science journals.
Indexes and abstracts journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports, as well as citations to dissertations, all in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines.
PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to over 12 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
Charles Darwin University acknowledges the traditional custodians across the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders both past and present.
