Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library: Tools, resources and services
AUSPORT - Australian Sport Database This link opens in a new window
Produced by the Australian Sports Commission, is a bibliographic database that indexes and abstracts articles on all aspects of Australian sport.
BioMed Central This link opens in a new window
BioMed has over 100 journals covering general interest to a range of specialist online only journals. Most content is peer-reviewed
EBSCOhost Databases This link opens in a new window
All EBSCOhost databases.
Nursing and Allied Health This link opens in a new window
Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health includes full-text titles cited in CINAHL to support specialized care, treatment, and patient management. Nursing and Allied Health helps nursing professionals working in the field as well as students studying a nursing-focused curriculum.
INFORMIT Databases This link opens in a new window
All Informit databases.
PubMed This link opens in a new window
PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to over 12 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window
Full text access (1999 to present) to 450 journal titles in business, humanities, social sciences and science, technology and medicine.
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is an international multi-disciplinary abstracting and indexing database. Subjects covered include chemistry, physics, mathematics, engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, psychology, economics, biological, agricultural and general sciences.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Provides seamless access to the Science Citation Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index.
CDU Library on YouTube
CDU Library is on YouTube!
Check out the useful videos about CDU Library services and resources on our YouTube channel. Just click on the YouTube icon to open the Library of videos. You can also subscribe to hear about the latest videos as soon as they are added!
Charles Darwin University acknowledges the traditional custodians across the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders both past and present.