Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Covers all broad business fields, including: accounting, career development, commercial law, commodities, corporate governance, e-business, economics, employment, human resources, labour, management, marketing, occupational health, taxation, and unions.
Covers accounting, auditing, taxation, insolvency, corporations law, superannuation, retirement planning, financial planning, practice management and human resources and is produced by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia.
Emerald is a collection of over 42,000 searchable articles from over 100 journals. Subjects covered include Management, Human Resources Management, Library and Information Management, Marketing, Mechanical engineering, electronic and electrical engineering.
Includes access to the Elsevier Freedom Collection (full text 1995 to present) and the Academic Press backset (full text 1993 - 1995). Articles from over 1800 subscribed journal titles may be viewed, table of contents for non subscribed titles can also be accessed. Main subject areas of the collection include the sciences, technology, medicine and psychology, a smaller number of titles from arts, humanities, economics & finance, and the social sciences are also covered.
Australian Standards (via Techstreet)
Note: You will need a PDF reader and the FileOpen plug in to view and download documents.
Provides access to the complete collection of Australian and joint Australian/New Zealand standards published by Standards Australia.
Note: viewing of documents is limited to two user sessions, please log out when finished.
Arranged by subject area, includes full text cases, legislation and commentary.
VALISE - Auditing, Accounting
Covers auditing and related business topics, including auditing, internal auditing, public finance, and public administration and is produced by the Victorian Auditor-General's Office.
Professional magazines and news sources
Charles Darwin University acknowledges the traditional custodians across the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders both past and present.