Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Free Streaming Services
Looking for documentaries or television news broadcasts? Try searching ABC iView for the the latest programs.
Try SBS On Demand for multicultural news, documentaries and films.
Australia & New Zealand (ANZ) Newsstand Provides full text access to leading Australian and New Zealand newspapers. Combining content from Fairfax Australia and Fairfax New Zealand, News Limited, the Australian Broadcasting Corporation and APP newswires, ANZ Newsstand provides the very latest local, regional and national news.
Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre large collection of full text Australasian and New Zealand newspapers, magazines and reference books.
Asia Newsstand Provides access to more than 60 news and current affairs titles from Asia and the Far East. Many titles are available in full text and are updated within 24 hours of publication. Publications include The Wall Street Journal Asia, China News and The Bangkok Post.
Major full text database with articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Subject areas covered include the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology and literature.
Academic Search Premier
Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications, including full text for more than 3,100 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage is multi-disciplinary.
All EBSCOhost databases.
Kanopy Streaming Video
A collection of educational videos, documentaries and movies, made available to you via the CDU Library subscription to stream anytime and anywhere on your device.
Charles Darwin University acknowledges the traditional custodians across the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders both past and present.