This is the "Home" page of the "TEP Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

TEP Guide  

Last Updated: May 9, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cdu.edu.au/TEP Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Popular Databases

Academic OneFile

Major full text database with articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources. Coverage is multi disciplinary

 

Academic Search Premier

Provides full text for nearly 4,000 scholarly publications including full text for 3,100 peer-reviewed journals. Coverage is multi disciplinary.

Researching Skills

Learn how to develop search strategies and evaluate the information you find using the CDU Researching Skills tutorial.

 

Listen

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

TEP LibGuide

Welcome to the TEP Libguide. This guide provides links to useful resources for your TEP studies. Listen to the clip to find out more.

 

CDU Library catalogue

Search the Library catalogue for books, DVDs etc.

Search Tips

  • Keyword anywhere finds words in the title, author,subjects,notes etc.
  • Search for an author select Author from menu
  • Use quotation marks,e.g. "biological control" to find an exact phrase.
  • Use OR, e.g. "drug abuse" OR "substance abuse" finds either of these phrases.
  • Use a dollar sign e.g. Australi$ finds Australia, Australian, Australia's etc.
 

Summon

 

Summon is the discovery layer to CDU library - searching our library catalogue, databases, journals and eBook collections - just like Google for the Library!

Liaison Librarian

Profile Image
Michelle Turner
Contact Info
Phone 08 89467610
Send Email
 

Distance Services

 

CDU Staff and CDU students living more than 80km from Darwin or Alice Springs, or in an isolated area, e.g. Bathurst Island.

Please note: Intercampus loans from Darwin are available for students and staff living within 80kms of Alice Springs

CDU Staff and CDU students residing overseas (this is limited to paper articles and online services).If you reside overseas, you may be able to join a library nearby for access to books.

Students who are unable to access the library through disability or who are in prison are also able to use the service.

For more information check out the Distance Services Guide

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip